Outside and Joint Bodies

Body	Member	То
Addenbrooke's NHS Trust Local Authority Working Party	MP Howell	2008
	Mrs JE Lockwood	2010
	CR Nightingale	2008
Age Concern	Dr SEK van de Ven	2010
Archives Advisory Group	R Hall	2011
Bassingbourn Village College Centre Management Committee	NN Cathcart	2008
Cambridge Airport Consultative Committee	Mrs CA Hunt	2011
Cambridge Airport Relocation Study Member Briefing (proportional)	CR Nightingale (CON)	2008
	NJ Scarr (IND)	2011
	JF Williams (LD)	2011
Cambridge and County Folk Museum Committee of Management	JH Stewart	2011
Cambridge and District Citizens' Advice Bureau	RB Martlew	2009
Cambridge East Joint Member Reference Group (also	Mrs CA Hunt	2008
includes Growth and Sustainable Communities Portfolio	RJ Turner	2008
Holder)	NIC Wright	2008
Cambridge Southern Fringe Joint Member Reference Group	Mrs EM Heazell	2008
(also includes Growth and Sustainable Communities Portfolio	CR Nightingale	2008
Holder)	AG Orgee	2011
Cambridge Women and Homelessness Group	Mrs EM Heazell	2008
	Dr SEK van de Ven	2010
	(reserve)	
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Association of Local Councils (CPALC)	DC McCraith	2010
Cambridgeshire Association of Youth Clubs (CAYC)	CR Nightingale	2008
Cambridgeshire County Council Health and Adult Social Care	Mrs EM Heazell	2008
Scrutiny Committee	R Hall (Reserve)	2011
Cambridgeshire Historic Churches Trust Advisory Council	R Hall	2011
Cambridgeshire Museums Advisory Partnership	DC McCraith	2010
Comberton Village College Governing Body Sub-Committee	Dr SA Harangozo	2011
Conservators of the River Cam	Mrs HM Smith	2011
Cottenham Village College Sports Centre Management Group	SM Edwards	2008
Duxford Airfield Management Liaison Committee	JA Quinlan	2008
Eastern Orchestral Board	JA Quinlan	2008
Emmaus Cambridge Community	Mrs HM Smith	2011
Farmland Museum Trustees	Mrs CA Hunt	2011
Friends of Milton Country Park (and co-option to Management Group)	R Hall	2011
Joint Strategic Growth Implementation Committee (proportional)	Dr DR Bard (CONS)	2008
	SGM Kindersley (LD)	2008
	RMA Manning (CONS)	2008
	NIC Wright (CONS)	2008
Linton Community Sports Centre (Linton Village College)	Mrs PM Bear	2010
Local Area Agreement Joint Accountability Committee (JAC)	Mrs EM Heazell	2008
	JA Hockney (reserve)	2008

Body	Member	То
Magog Trust	CR Nightingale	2008
Melbourn Community Sports Ltd (MCSPLIM)	Mrs JM Guest	2010
	Mrs CAED Murfitt	2008
Mepal Outdoor Centre	NCF Bolitho	2010
National Society for Clean Air and Environmental Protection	DH Morgan	2010
Needingworth Quarry Liaison Committee	BR Burling	2011
North Hertfordshire and District Citizens' Advice Bureau	Dr SEK van de Ven	2010
North West Cambridge Joint Member Reference Group	EW Bullman	2008
(proportional; also includes Growth and Sustainable	(CONS)	
Communities Portfolio Holder)	MJ Mason (IND)	2008
	Mrs HM Smith (LD)	2008
Old West Internal Drainage Board	MJ Mason	2008
Over and Willingham Internal Drainage Board	RMA Manning	2008
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust	MP Howell	2008
Sawston Village College Sports Users' Committee	Dr DR Bard	2011
	AN Berent	2010
	Miss JA Dipple	2011
	Mrs SA Hatton	2008
	RM Matthews	2010
	CR Nightingale	2008
SOFA (Shifting Offered Furniture Around)	Mrs JE Lockwood	2010
South Cambridgeshire & Cambridge City Primary Care Trust	Mrs SM Ellington	2010
South Cambs Magazine Editorial Panel (also includes Staffing	Mrs CAED Murfitt	2008
and Communications Portfolio Holder)	Dr SEK van de Ven	2008
Swaffham Internal Drainage Board	MJ Mason	2008
Swavesey Byeways Advisory Committee	EW Bullman	2008
	Mrs SM Ellington	2010
Swavesey Internal Drainage Board	BR Burling	2011
	NIC Wright	2011
Swavesey Village College Community Centre	R Hall	2011
	NIC Wright	2011
Waterbeach Level Internal Drainage Board	PT Johnson	2010
	MJ Mason	2008
West Anglia Crossroads for Carers	Mrs DSK Spink	2008